Quick Links & Popular Tools

Menu

Huron is an independent, degree-granting institution, which has been affiliated with Western University since the late nineteenth century.


Apart from honorary degrees in divinity, its degree-granting authority is currently held in abeyance, under the terms of our Affiliation Agreement with Western University.
  • Academic Counselling

    +
  • COUNSELLING FOR UNDERGRADUATE STUDENTS
    519.438.7224 ext. 244
    huronsss@uwo.ca

    COUNSELLING FOR M.DIV. / MTS / MA STUDENTS
    srice@uwo.ca
  • Academic Services

    +

  • INTERNATIONAL SERVICES

    UNDERGRADUATE STUDENTS
    • add/drop
    • application for Dean's Waiver
    • change of status
    • letter of permission
    • special examination
    • special permission
    519.438.7224 ext. 244
    huronsss@uwo.ca

    MASTER STUDENTS
    srice@uwo.ca


  • University Advancement

    +
  • DONATIONS, FOUNDATION, AND VISITING ALUMNI
    Meaghan Blight
    Vice-Principal
    University Growth
    t. 519.438.7224 ext. 271
    mblight4@huron.uwo.ca

    ALUMNI AND FRIENDS INFO
    Kristina Stankevich
    Director of Development
    t. 519.438.7224 ext. 214
    kstankev@huron.uwo.ca

    ANNUAL GIVING AND PHONATHON
    Lisa Kamenar
    Senior Development Officer, Annual Giving
    t. 519.438.7224 ext. 310
    lisa.kamenar@huron.uwo.ca

    NEWSLETTER AND ADDRESS UPDATES
    Karen Otto
    Development Assistant
    T. 519.438.7224 ext. 368
    kotto2@huron.uwo.ca

    SPECIAL EVENTS
    huronevents@uwo.ca
     
  • Centre for Abrahamic Religions

    +
  • Kathryn Schade
    Co-ordinator
    t. 519.438.7224 ext. 609
    kschade4@huron.uwo.ca
  • Centre for Public Theology

    +
  • Dr. Gary Badcock
    t. 519.438.7224 ext. 288
    gbadcock@uwo.ca

    Dr. Darren Marks
    t. 519.438.7224 ext. 279
    dmarks@uwo.ca
  • Chapel and Chaplain

    +
  • Andrew Rampton
    Acting Chaplain
    arampton@uwo.ca
    519-438-7224 ext. 294


    The Rev. Lizette Larson-Miller
    Huron-Lawson Chair of Moral and Pastoral Theology
    llarson3@uwo.ca
    519-438-7224 ext. 272
  • Marketing Communications

    +
  • Jonathan Munn
    Director, Marketing & Communications
    t. 519-438-7224 ext. 285
    c. 1-506-225-0004

    Rachel Macaulay
    Communications Associate
    t. 519.438.7224 ext. 388
  • Conference Services

    +
  • BOOKING EVENTS, ROOM RENTALS AND FOOD SERVICE
    Sharon McKillop
    Director, Student Engagement
    sroberts@huron.uwo.ca
  • Faculty of Arts and Social Science

    +
  • SENIOR SCHOLARSHIPS, HELLMUTH SCHOLARSHIPS, ACADEMIC
    PLANNING, FACULTY RESEARCH, SCHOLAR'S ELECTIVES, ACADEMIC APPEALS
    Sherry Foster
    Coordinator, Dean's Office
    T. 519.438.7224 ext. 281
    sherry.foster@huron.uwo.ca

    Donna Kotsopoulos
    Provost and Dean 
    Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences
    t. 519.438.7224 ext. 267
    dkotsopo@huron.uwo.ca
  • Faculty of Theology (Masters Level)

    +
  • ADMISSIONS FOR THEOLOGY, THEOLOGY ACADEMIC COUNSELLING, COURSE INFORMATION, CONTACT THE DEAN, THEOLOGY FINANCIAL AID, NON-CREDIT COURSES AND PROGRAMS
    Sandra Rice
    Assistant to the Dean
    t. 519.438.7224 ext. 289
    srice@uwo.ca

    The Dean
    t. 519.438.7224 ext. 289
    ttownshe@uwo.ca

  • Housing and Student Life

    +
  • ADMISSION TO RESIDENCE, RESIDENCE DISCIPLINE, RESIDENCE LIFE, DINING HALL
    huronrez@uwo.ca

  • Human Resources

    +
  • Justin Henry
    Director, Human Resources
    t. 519.438.7224 ext. 703
    jhenry56@uwo.ca
  • Information Technology

    +
  • COMPUTER LAB, CLASSROOM TECHNICAL SUPPORT, RESERVING AUDIO VISUAL EQUIPMENT, COMPUTER SUPPORT FOR FACULTY AND STAFF, REZNET, TELEPHONE
    Adam Knezevic, Technical Services Assistant
    t. 519.437.7224 ext. 230
    Computer Lab
    aknezev2@uwo.ca

    Kim Knowles, Director of Technology and Infrastructure Projects
    t. 519.438.7224 ext. 322
    Room 143A
    kknowles@huron.uwo.ca

  • Library & Learning Services

    +
  • GENERAL INQUIRIES
    t. 519.438.7224 ext. 213

    DIRECTOR, LIBRARY AND LEARNING SERVICES
    Melanie Mills
    t. 519.438.7224 ext. 209

    COORDINATOR, LIBRARY ACCESS SERVICES
    Ryan Rabie
    t. 519.438-7224 ext. 195

    ASSOCIATE LIBRARIAN, RESEARCH AND INSTRUCTION
    Colleen Burgess
    t. 519-438-7224 ext. 235

    LIBRARY ASSISTANT, ACQUISITIONS AND CATALOGUING
    Bice Schmitz du Moulin
    t. 519.438.7224 ext. 283

    LIBRARY ASSISTANT, ACCESS SERVICES
    Caroline Taylor
    t. 519.438.7224 ext. 213

    COORDINATOR, RESEARCH & LEARNING SUPPORT
    VACANT

    COORDINATOR, WRITING SERVICES
    Nick Van Allen
    t. 519.433.7224 ext. 709
  • Principal's Office

    +
  • Anne Turvey
    Executive Assistant to the Principal
    aturvey3@huron.uwo.ca
    t. 519.438.7224 ext. 237
  • Registrar's Office

    +
  • ADMISSIONS (BACHELORS/UNDERGRADUATE), ENROLLMENT (CONFIRMATION) LETTERS, RECRUITMENT, CAMPUS TOURS, STUDENT RECORDS
    t. 519.438.7224 ext. 204
    huron@uwo.ca
  • Emergency Contact

    +
  • In the case of an emergency, please call Huron's Information Desk at 519-438-7224, then dial 0.